All used cookies are so called "session cookies". They will be deleted automatically after closing the browser.
You can configure your browser that way, that you will be informed each time cookies are set and also allow setting cookies only once. You can also decline the setting of cookies generally and activate the automatic removal of all cookies when closing the browser. If cookies are deactivated this website might partially not work as intended.